2019 Program

Friday 15 February 2019 – 9.30am Rosebud – Stableford

Sunday 24 March 2019 – Mandalay

Wednesday and Thursday 10/11 April 2019 – King Island

Sunday to Friday 19 May 2019 to 24 May 2019 – Germany World Championships

Sunday 5 May 2019 at Cobram Barooga with Riverina Division

Sunday 2 June 2019 at Black Bull, Yarrawonga with Riverina Division

Friday 28 June 2019 – Southern, Stableford

Sunday 18 August 2019 – Curlewis, Stableford

Friday 30 August – Cranbourne – Stableford     Winner ; Brian Lynch 36 pts.   2nd ;  Chris Morris 30 pts.

Thursday 26 September – Keysborough – Stableford  $45  Tee off : 10.00am

Friday 18 October – Spring Valley – State Championships – Stroke

Sunday to Friday, 18 to 22 November 2019 – National Championships   Hobart, Tasmania

Friday 7 December 2019 – Eastern, Stablefo

NALG Victoria program 2019